Contact Us
Cullinan Crescent, Civic Centre 
PO Box 885, Kimberley 8300 
Northern Cape, South Africa 
 
Tel: 053-8311724/5 • Fax: 053-8322221  
info@whag.co.za 
Ann Pretorius Director info@whag.co.za
Annette Coetzee Curatorial Assistant annette@whag.co.za
Anna Stewart Librarian anna@whag.co.za
Hesta Maree Community Projects Leader   hesta@whag.co.za
Lukas Stockenström Chief Financial Officer lukas@whag.co.za
Samantha v Rensburg    Assistant to CFO sam@whag.co.za
Moses Senyatso Renting of facilities, Media
moses@whag.co.za
Kirsten Hartley Art Projects Leader kirsten@whag.co.za
Lazarus Sebolai Collections and Exhibitions   info@whag.co.za
Lydia Mogano Teacher Assistant
info@whag.co.za
Marthinus Meyer Museum Attendant info@whag.co.za
Don Dallas Museum Attendant info@whag.co.za
Sidney Rosenburg Museum Attendant info@whag.co.za
Daniel Sehunelo Museum Attendant info@whag.co.za
Vinen Quest
Museum Attendant info@whag.co.za
Richard Maduo Groundsman info@whag.co.za
     
Website done in-house